LANZAMIENTO/NACIONAL

David Pop pone a la venta su single “Believe In Dreams”


Twitter:@lovemuusic

Página de Facebook: Love Muusic

 David Pop publica hoy su nuevo sencillo. El tema se titula “Believe in dreams” y es el segundo single del madrileño con Blanco y Negro Music.  El Dj y cantante quiere conseguir el mismo éxito que con “Don’t Give Up“, canción que acabó siendo N1 en Maxima FM.

COMPRAR SINGLE EN ITUNES

Letra:

I’ll Believe in Dreams Forever

Oh oh oh oh

I’ll Believe in Dreams Forever

Oh oh oh oh

I never felt this kind of passion

Oh oh oh oh

This rhythm´s my only obsession

Oh oh oh oh

I feel the energy that grows in me

Oh oh oh oh

We´ll get there if you raise your hands and follow me

Cause I´ll Believe in dreams in you and me forever

Oh oh oh oh

I´ll Believe in dreams in you and me forever

Oh oh oh oh

Say Oh oh oh

Say oh oh oh oh oh oh oh

Say oh oh oh

Let your dreams take you high till you touch the sky

Say Oh oh oh

Say Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh

Say Oh oh oh

Let your dreams take you hight till you touch the sky

I never felt this kind of passion

Oh oh oh oh oh

This rhythm´s my only obsession Yeah Yeah Yeah

I´ll Believe in dreams in you and me forever Oh oh oh oh

Say Oh oh oh

Say oh oh oh oh oh oh oh

Say oh oh oh

Let your dreams take you high till you touch the sky

 Oh oh oh

Oh oh oh

Cause I´ll Believe in dreams in you and me forever

Oh oh oh oh

I´ll Believe in dreams in you and me forever

Oh oh oh oh

Say Oh oh oh

Say oh oh oh oh oh oh oh

I’ll Believe in dreams in you and me forever Oh oh oh oh

Responder

