LANZAMIENTO/NACIONAL

Veronica publica el tema “You Are Worth The Wait”


Twitter:@lovemuusic

Página de Facebook: Love Muusic

La ex triunfita Veronica Romeo hoy está de estreno. La cantante ha publicado el single “You Are Worth The Wait” en soundcloud y de momento la opinión de sus fans está siendo muy buena.

LETRA:

Do you remember,
The first time that we met
I kissed you in the rain
it was the most beautiful thing

Every sunset
I fell into your arms
We wished on all those stars
We will never fall apart

And even when the stars collide,
You’ll be there, right by my side

When I looked into your eyes
I can feel the love inside
Because you said to me
that I am worth the wait.

I will never let you go
and I want to let you know
that you are the world to me
coz you’re worth the wait.

Every moment
that I’ve been alone with you
has been like a dream to me
and I don’t regret a thing

But when I miss you
Everything makes sense
it’s so hard to explain
But love is worth the wait

And even when the stars collide,
You’ll be there, right by my side

I hope you feel the same
I’m here forever
It’s just a test we face
We’ll be together
And I hope and I pray that we’ll have the strength
to make it out okay
We’ll be okay

7 pensamientos en “Veronica publica el tema “You Are Worth The Wait”

  1. Pero que pedazo de temas esta produciendo Verónica….este “You are worth the wait” es increible!!!!! Que letra más bonita :O

  2. Pingback: ¡Escucha “Army Of One”, lo nuevo de Veronica Romeo! | love muusic

  3. Pingback: Veronica Romeo estrena el tema “Mi Inspiración” | love muusic

Responder

